4324
4,324 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 23 × 47
(2 × 2 × 23 × 47)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4324 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4324
  • Cardinal: 4324 can be written as Four thousand, three hundred twenty-four.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.324 × 103
Factors of 4324
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4324 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 15 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4324/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4324 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4324/
Keywords: Divisors of 4324, math, Factors of 4324, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4324, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, three hundred twenty-four.